Y2 PROJECT

2012.02.20

We will be broadcasting quite a few events!

We will be broadcasting quite a few events for all RemoteLive Beta-Testers.
This will be an excellent opportunity to experience RemoteLive.
Please remember that all performances are subject to change.


rl_feb1.jpg A Gershwin Valentine Featuring the Dallas Wind Symphony

Friday 2/24 at 4pm PT/7pm ET
Friday 2/24 at 7pm PT/10pm ET
Saturday 2/25 at 4pm PT/7pm ET
Saturday 2/25 at 7pm PT/10pm ET

A special Valentine's Day all-Gershwin concert performed by the Dallas Wind Symphony, conducted by Jeff Helmer. Jeff was also the featured pianist on 'Concerto In F.' The concert also included the world premiere Re-Performance with George Gershwin himself performing "Rhapsody In Blue" thanks to Zenph Sound Innovations. Originally performed on 2/14/12.




Yamaha Artists In Education Featuring the 2011 Inductees

Friday 3/2 at 1pm PT/4pm ET
Friday 3/2 at 4pm PT/7pm ET
Saturday 3/3 at 1pm PT/4pm ET
Saturday 3/3 at 4pm PT/7pm ET

Yamaha Artist Services NY was the site of this amazing concert featuring performances by Lynne Arriale (University of North Florida), Per Danielsson (University of Central Florida), James Giles (Northwestern University), Anthony Molinaro (Loyola University of Chicago) and Nicholas Roth (Drake University). Originally broadcast on 12/1/11.




rl_mar1.jpg Cocktail Hour Featuring Brian Pezzone & Special Guests

Friday 3/9 at 4pm PT/7pm ET
Friday 3/9 at 7pm PT/10pm ET
Saturday 3/10 at 4pm PT/7pm ET
Saturday 3/10 at 7pm PT/10pm ET

Pianist Bryan Pezzone performs light classics while being joined by special guests Marina Manukian (Violin) and Doug Masek (Saxophone). Originally aired on 1/20/12.





rl_mar2.jpg Potpourri Featuring Sara Andon (Flute)

Tuesday 3/13 at 1pm PT/4pm ET
Tuesday 3/13 at 4pm PT/7pm ET

Sara performs a very wide range of musical genres including classical, baroque, salsa, and more! This airing is a combination of four mini-concerts, originally broadcast on 1/19/12 & 1/21/12.








rl_mar3.jpg Downtown Piano Works Presents Alexander Kobrin in Concert

Tuesday 3/20 at 4:30pm PT/7:30pm ET

Alexander Kobrin was born in 1980 in Moscow, Russia and is the winner of several international piano competitions. He has toured extensively in Europe, Asia and the USA, giving recitals and performances with orchestras in major concert halls. Tonight he makes his fourth appearance in the Fine Artist Concert Series from Downtown Piano Works in Frederick, MD.




When the events are being broadcast, Beta-Testers can receive them here→
http://www.yamaha.com/usa/remotelive/?keyword=REMOTELIVE&type=custom&ref=

Click here for more information about RemoteLive→ http://www.y2lab.com/en/project/remotelive/